PRESS  |  FAQs  |  HISTORY  |  LINKS  |  HOME  

Contact Directory
Assessors Office
Cheryl Kaszluga Assessor assessor@redhook.org 845-758-4604 O
845-758-4619 F
Diana Picciano Deputy Assessor dpicciano@redhook.org 845-758-4605
Building & Zoning
Steve Cole Building Inspector scole@redhook.org 845-758-4623 O
845-758-9018 F
Business Office
Ann Conway Business Manager aconway@redhook.org 845-758-4601
Dog Warden
Dutchess County SPCA Dog Control

To contact the DCSPCA boarding facility: 845.452.7722, Ext. 403
(that would be for residents whose animals might be picked up and brought there)

845-452-7722
x 404

Dog Control - Additional Helpful Information:
https://dcspca.org/animal-control-services/
https://dcspca.org/lost-pet-guidelines/
Energy Contact
Laurie Husted

husted@bard.edu

 

Highway Department
Theresa
 Burke
Highway Superintendent superintendent@redhookhighway.org 845-758-4615
Richard
Schloemer
Deputy Superintendent superintendent@redhookhighway.org 845-758-4615
  Highway Clerk clerk@redhookhighway.org 845-758-4615
Planning Department
Kathleen Flood Deputy
Plng Brd Clerk
planning@redhook.org 845-758-4613
--- Assist. Clerk planning@redhook.org 845-758-4613
Purchasing Department
Theodore
Kudzy
Purchasing Agent tkudzy@redhook.org 845-758-4612
Recreation Department    
John Kuhn Recreation Director jkuhn@redhook.org 845-758-4625
Recycling Center
T.J. Hacket Recycling Manager recycle@redhook.org 845-758-4606
Supervisors Office
Robert McKeon Supervisor rmckeon@redhook.org 845-758-4622
Jacqueline Fenaroli Secretary to the Supervisor jfenaroli@redhook.org 845-758-4602
Town Board    
Jim Ross Councilmember jross@redhook.org 845-758-6509
Harry Colgan Councilmember hcolgan@redhook.org 845-757-2467
William O'Neil Councilmember woneil@redhook.org 845-758-8841
Sarah Imboden Councilmember simboden@redhook.org 845-417-6244
Town Clerks Office - Tax Receiver
Sue McCann Town Clerk smccann@redhook.org 845-758-4606 O
845-758-0492 F
Sue McCann Tax Receiver smccann@redhook.org 845-758-4606 O
Claire Horst Deputy
Town Clerk
chorst@redhook.org
info@redhook.org
845-758-4607 O
845-758-0492 F
Town Courts
Jonah Triebwasser Town Justice jtriebwasser@redhook.org 845-758-4609
Jeffrey Martin Town Justice jmartin@redhook.org 845-758-4611
Kathy Fell Court Clerk
Judge Triebwasser
kfell@redhook.org 845-758-4609 O
845-758-2033 F
Nancy Roberts Court Clerk
Judge Martin
nroberts@redhook.org 845-758-4611
Water Department
Hank
Van Parys
Water District Director clittle@redhook.org 845-758-4608
Carole Little Water District Secretary clittle@redhook.org 845-758-4608
Zoning Board of Appeals
Anne Rubin ZBA Clerk arubin@redhook.org 845-758-4624